Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AAVA
Sign In

Latest News
2017 AAVA Annual Meeting Award Winner
Share |

AAVA 2017 Annual Meeting Lifetime Achievement Award Winner
Savannah, Georgia- March 24-46, 2017

The AAVA Lifetime Achievement Award is presented to an outstanding member of the Association who had dedicated a minimum of ten years to the teaching and promotion of veterinary acupuncture/TCVM in the United States.  Along with the award the member gains emeritus status, thereby waiving dues for the duration of their membership.


Congratulations to Dr. Michelle Tilghman on receiving the 2017 AAVA Lifetime Achievement Award at the recent AAVA Annual Meeting at the Hyatt Regency Hotel, Savannah, Georgia!

Dr. Keum Hwa Choi, AAVA President Presenting Award to Dr. Michelle Tilghman

Read About Dr. Tilghman