Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AAVA
Sign In

Latest News

10/4/2018 » 10/7/2018
2018 AHVMA Annual Conference

10/13/2018 » 10/14/2018
Topgraphic Acupuncture (Module 1)

AAVA Past Award Recipients
Share |

AAVA Lifetime Achievement Award Previous Recipients

The AAVA Lifetime Achievement Award is presented to an outstanding member of the Association who had dedicated a minimum of ten years to the teaching and promotion of veterinary acupuncture/TCVM in the United States.  Along with the award the member gains emeritus status, thereby waiving dues for the duration of their membership.



Yann Ching Hwang 2004
Marvin Cain 2007
John Limehouse 2008
Kevin May 2009
Allen Schoen 2010
Terry Durkes 2011
Gary Levy 2012
Kerry Ridgway 2013
Shelly Altman 2014
Priscilla Taylor Limehouse 2014

Robert Schwyzer 2015
Michelle Tilghman 2017
Mona Boudreaux 2018